350EUG Climate Emergency PAC

Oregon League of Conservation Voters

Eugene Realtors for Community
National Association Of Social Workers, Oregon Chapter

Freethought Equity Fund

Former Mayor Kitty Piercy
Lane County Commissioner Heather Buch

Representative Julie Fahey
Representative Marty Wilde

Chelsea Jennings, LCC Board Member
Lisa Fragala, LCC Board Member
Steve Mital, EWEB Commissioner

Martina Shabram, 4J School Board Member
Mary Walston, 4J School Board Member
Matt McRae, EWEB Commissioner Elect

Shawn Boles, Former Eugene City Councilor
Paul Solomon, Executive Director, Sponsors
Josh Newman, Former Friendly Area Neighbors Chair

Kathrine Ryan, Eugene Budget Committee Citizen Member
Tai Pruce-Zimmerman, Eugene Budget Committee Citizen Member

Tim Morris
Jon Belcher
Jen Bell
Alexis Biddle
Rebecca Blankenship
Isaac Judd
Pete Knox

Josh Skov
Todd Miller
Babe O'Sullivan
Seth Sadofsky
Kevin Shanley
John VanLandingham
Sue Wolling


Green Light

  • Basic Rights Oregon Equity PAC